The video teaser for this event is a lot of fun … catch the referencies to bugs and bunnies!

Here’s more about the event:

Online Panel Discussion: “Bridging the Gap Between Software Development and Localization”
Date and Times: Wednesday, August 3rd at 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET
Registration: Register for free @ https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/964415249
Where: Your desktop

Val Swisher
Latest posts by Val Swisher (see all)